Our Staff

Chris Curry, C.M.jpg

Chris Curry, C.M

President

251-438-7334 chris.curry@mobairport.com


Ismael

Ismael "Izzy" Bonilla

Vice President of Operations

251-421-1740 izzy@mobairport.com


Judith A. Wright.jpg

Judith A. Wright

Vice President of Finance

251-438-7334 judith@mobairport.com


Mechel Portis .jpg

Mechel Portis

Vice President of Administration

251-338-1633 mechel@mobairport.com


Brian Belcher.jpg

Brian Belcher

Vice President of Marketing & Air Service Development

251.639.4680 brianb@mobairport.com


Jason Wilson.jpg

Jason Wilson

Commercial Business Director

251-338-1631 Jason.Wilson@mobairport.com


Michelle Melton.jpg

Michelle Melton

Properties & Concession Manager

251-650-1487 michelle@mobairport.com


Jennifer Shearer, C.M.jpg

Jennifer Shearer, C.M

Operations Superintendent

251-639-4680 jennifer@mobairport.com


Russell Stallings.jpg

Russell Stallings

Capital Program Manager

251-438-7334 russell@mobairport.com


Travis Greene.jpg

Travis Greene

Security Manager

251-639-4680 travis@mobairport.com


Brian Fillingim .jpg

Brian Fillingim

Chief of Police

251-639-4682 brian@mobairport.com