Our Staff

Roger Wehner.jpg

Roger Wehner

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

251-438-7334 roger@mobairport.com


Thomas G. Hughes,<br> A.A.E., IAP.jpg

Thomas G. Hughes,
A.A.E., IAP

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

251-438-7334 thomas@mobairport.com


Mark McVay.jpg

Mark McVay

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

251-438-7334 mark@mobairport.com


Jennifer Shearer, C.M.jpg

Jennifer Shearer, C.M

DIRECTOR OF AVIATION

251-639-4680 jennifer@mobairport.com


Mechel Portis .jpg

Mechel Portis

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

251-338-1633 mechel@mobairport.com


Michelle Melton.jpg

Michelle Melton

DIRECTOR OF REAL ESTATE AND DEVELOPMENT

251-650-1487 michelle@mobairport.com


Brian Belcher.jpg

Brian Belcher

Director of Marketing & Air Service Development

251.639.4680 brianb@mobairport.com


Russell Stallings.jpg

Russell Stallings

DIRECTOR OF CAPITAL PROJECTS & IMPROVEMENTS

251-438-7334 russell@mobairport.com


Janis Pearman.jpg

Janis Pearman

CHIEF OF STAFF

251.338.1631 Janis@Mobairport.com


Travis Greene.jpg

Travis Greene

SECURITY MANAGER

251-639-4680 travis@mobairport.com


Lynn Tullos.jpg

Lynn Tullos

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

251-639-4686 lynn@mobairport.com


Brian Fillingim .jpg

Brian Fillingim

CHIEF OF POLICE

251-639-4682 brian@mobairport.com